0nkulis

last.fm beta versija tūlīt būs atklātībā!!! (cerams) Piektdiena, 14. Jūlijs,

Filed under: Domas,Mūzika,Programmas — onkulis.com @ 16:13

Izskatās, ka tuvojas, brīdis, kad visiem būs pieejama lietošanā jaunā last.fm lapa un jaunais pleijeris/atskaņotājs. (Kāpēc es tā domāju? Tāpēc ka parādījies paziņojums, kas ieturēts beta lapas stilā: Ready for Operation Depth Charge? Don’t touch that dial…) Tākā biju slinks un maksāju par šo servisu beta.last.fm man bija jau kādu laiku pieejams un tiku jau izmēģinājis šo jauno mūzikas atskaņotāju. Pagaidām, gaidām izmaiņas lapā. Bet īsumā par to, būs kas jauns. Tātad jaunais pleijeris savā ziņā atgādina funkcionalitāti, kuru piedāvā linux kubuntu amaroK mūzikas atskaņotājs. Tajā ir iebūvēta tagu sistēma, parādās arī draugu un “kaimiņu loks,” kā arī jau pašā pleijerī ir apskatāma informācija par grupu un dziesmu, kas tiek atskaņota. Nepacietībā degu, kad tas viss darbosies visiem. 🙂 Pašā lapā galvenokārt ir dizaina izmaiņas. Ir iespēja izvēlēties melnos vai sarkanos pamattoņus lapā, kā arī tika piedāvātas 3 dziesmas, kuras var noklausīties pilnībā, kad vien gribas. Līdzīgi kā tad, kad bija pieejami 30 sekunžu gabaliņi, tagad caur flash var noklausīties visu dziesmu. Tās saucas bezmaksas dziesmas. Cerams, ka ar laiku to būs vairāk. Kā būs brīvs brīdis un jauna info ziņošu, ja tāda ir jums tad arī ziņojiet!

Nedēļas nogalē gan labāk ieplānojiet atpūtu un jūru, arivederči!

(P.D.P.I.K.)

 

82 Responses to “last.fm beta versija tūlīt būs atklātībā!!! (cerams)”

  1. Arturs Says:

    Jaa, es last.fm lietoju kops pasiem taa pirmsaakumiem, kad atceros – pec meenesa man taa iepatrikaas serviss ka izdomaaju ziedot naudu, bet tas veel nebija iespeejams, un tad nu es gaaju uz pastu un paarskaitiiju 20 maarcinjas uz UK un veestulee suutiiju vinam ceku utml :). Arii gaidu, arii baigi patiik…

  2. free ipods Says:

    Hi there! I understand this really is somewhat off subject nevertheless , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be curious about swapping links or even guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? Whenever you’re serious feel free to send me a message. I expect talking with you! Well, actually, considering that this blog post is remarkable, I shared your blog on my webpage at: http://myfreeipods.com/privacy-policy/links ( yes its do-follow.) Brilliant blog by the way!

  3. Ardu Ceime Says:

    In three words I could sum up every thing I ‘ve learnt about life : it goes on.

  4. Nice post, i would like to read more about it if avaible ! Thanks

  5. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  6. donut recipe Says:

    I found your site using google, very interesting. 🙂

  7. Haye V Klitschko is certainly going to be an interesting fight. Hopefully it will spark so life into the heavyweight division which has been missing as of late.Who do you think will win?

  8. I recently added this can i my rss target audience, great stuff. Cannot get enough!

  9. Donald Koeck Says:

    Good web site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written.

  10. Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task.

  11. Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your web site unintentionally, and I’m stunned why this coincidence didn’t came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  12. Rims Says:

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next blog post, I will try to get the hang of it! Cheers,

  13. WoodyAllen Says:

    Nice template but audio started playing any time I opened up this website, so irritating!

  14. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  15. iphone parts Says:

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  16. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  17. Most likely the beloved styles in the UK these days, the Three Facet Victorian Style conservatory is lush in its innocent design. The conservatory is three faceted, that refers to the general look of the conservatory.

  18. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  19. If you want to have some family portraits done, then why not the absolute best work done? You really need to collect those wonderful moments.

  20. Angkor Says:

    So a lot is one with the most remarkable posts I ve readed about this topic so make sure you maintain on writing and youve one particular a lot more fan!

  21. This is amazing tips, very good.

  22. Nice blog! I’ll come back soon to read more! god bless and thanks for sharing your thoughts! i’m gonna bookmark this now. 🙂

  23. Magnificent site. Plenty of useful info here. I’m sending it to several pals ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your sweat!

  24. Thanks for sharing your ideas here. The other issue is that whenever a problem takes place with a pc motherboard, people today should not go ahead and take risk with repairing it themselves because if it is not done properly it can lead to irreparable damage to the entire laptop. In most cases, it is safe to approach the dealer of your laptop for any repair of that motherboard. They’ve technicians with an skills in dealing with notebook computer motherboard problems and can have the right analysis and execute repairs.

  25. MBT scarpe Says:

    I found this is a useful and funny essay, so I think it is very helpful and knowledgeable. Appreciate for the efforts you have made in writing this script. I am wishing the different excellent work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing ability has inspired me.

  26. This article was very useful, I have found this blog on Bing. I will bookmark this site and come back often, thank you for all your time and effort, cheers.

  27. I’m having some problems with Firefox, so I want to uninstall it and then reinstall it. But I want to save all my bookmarks, so can I save my bookmarks to my computer, and then import them back to Firefox once I reinstall it? Thanks for the help..

  28. OH,Well that’s an amazing info till date I found on internet!. it’s so helpful to me, you’ve done a great job. I found your web site through a Google search. I’m a frequent visitor to your blog and can return again soon. This is a great information. Once again thanks.

  29. Another thing I have really noticed is always that for many people, less-than-perfect credit is the reaction of circumstances past their control. As an example they may have already been saddled with illness so that they have excessive bills for collections. It may be due to a job loss and the inability to work. Sometimes separation and divorce can send the finances in an opposite direction. Many thanks for sharing your opinions on this site.

  30. Gretta Graen Says:

    I intended to post you this tiny note to finally thank you once again for all the pleasant tips you’ve provided in this article. It’s so shockingly open-handed of you to supply extensively what many people might have marketed as an e-book to get some dough for themselves, mostly considering the fact that you might have done it if you ever desired. Those tactics also served like a easy way to comprehend many people have similar dream just as my personal own to find out way more related to this problem. I am certain there are millions of more pleasurable situations in the future for individuals that find out your blog.

  31. I’d personally also like to express that most of those who find themselves without having health insurance can be students, self-employed and people who are unemployed. More than half on the uninsured are really under the age of 35. They do not sense they are requiring health insurance as they are young and healthy. The income is generally spent on real estate, food, plus entertainment. Some people that do go to work either complete or in their free time are not made available insurance by means of their work so they proceed without due to rising expense of health insurance in the country. Thanks for the suggestions you reveal through this blog.

  32. plastic Says:

    naturally like your web site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come again again.

  33. […] tag heuer monaco tag heuer monaco gulf tag heuer monza tag heuer outlet tag heuer phone tag heuer pilot tag heuer prezzi tag heuer prices malaysia tag heuer […]

  34. Jacky Says:

    Thank for the useful post.
    Please Visit http://www.GamersCenter.tk For Free Direct Downloads of Games Movies and more!

  35. Can I simply say what a relief to get someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on
    the web. You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    More people need to read through this and understand this side from the
    story. I cant think youre not more popular since you definitely have the present.

  36. Just wanna comment on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the subject material is very good. “By following the concept of ‘one country, two systems,’ you don’t swallow me up nor I you.” by Deng Xiaoping.

  37. I love waffles and I always wanted to be able to make my own waffles.
    I prayed for a real food processor that would slice, dice, chop, blend food with ease, and did not have to be churned manually.
    So I am going to share with you, from my personal experiences
    over the years, pricing tips on twenty of the most common items sold at a garage sale.

  38. The petrol chainsaw can be an animal, however in the hands of a confident and proficient user
    no job is too big or small. Chainsaws are a powerful and potentially dangerous piece of
    gardening equipment, and if you do not spend a little time choosing the appropriate
    machine for your needs they could also turn out pretty costly.
    Here’s an overview of some of the saw’s characteristics
    and features.

  39. Primarily it sold fried chicken but now due to a
    lot of competition in this type of food market it has come
    up with different types of burgers, sandwiches and salads to capture the market.
    35% of US Web-enabled mobile phone owners said they had participated in some form
    of mobile shopping in 2010 according to a study by E-marketer.
    Keeping this craze in mind companies are opening outlets in different parts
    of the world.

  40. It seems legit, but it infact iss definitely a sneaky way
    to pass up monesy from people at the end, whho give tthe
    monthly fees, to folks at the top, without definitely something of reall value.
    Personal liability insurance comes handy if youu injure somebody else or damage her or hiis property.
    Many travel agsncies could also provide assistance
    during the tri with last second details, inclouding obtaining tickets forr any local event or arranging for any rental car after you arrive at the hotel.

  41. is often a no cost electronic mail program furnished by the business Yahoo and google.

  42. However, in case you leatn how tto control your blood glucose and ive healthier, one’s body will begin to makme healthier cells which accept insulin. In recent
    months, cinnamon has become toted increasingly more as a miracle cure.
    There is simply one way to make certain tyat product quality is assured which is to have a globally recognised third party
    to evaluate product quality and gratification against manufacturer claims.

  43. It’s amazing for me to have a web site, which is helpful designed for my experience.
    thanks admin

  44. Myra Says:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s content every day along with a cup of coffee.

  45. This post will help the internet users for building up new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

  46. You have made some really good points there. I looked on the net for more info about the issue
    and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  47. No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that
    in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  48. Shawnee Says:

    If you are convicted you will need to get insurance specially catered to
    DUI drivers. The purpose of a DUI Lawyer is to help in defense of those charged with a DUI in a court of law.
    These proficient attorneys are dedicated defending people accused of
    Drunk Driving, DUI, etc.

  49. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience regarding unexpected emotions.

  50. Natalia Says:

    The time they saved me thousands by putting in a new motor,
    I treated them to pizza from a local restaurant along with a
    case of cola. Finally, you don’t have to visit a franchised dealership
    to have regular maintenance, like an oil change. The Universal Technical Institute has become one of the
    leaders in providing automotive related education for young students interested in learning the “ins” and “outs” of the automotive repair industry.

  51. What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this webpage; this website consists of amazing
    and actually good information in favor of readers.

  52. Alica Says:

    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to books,
    as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

  53. Remarkable! Its really remarkable piece of writing, I
    have got much clear idea concerning from this piece of writing.

  54. I think this is one of the most vital info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website
    style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  55. I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely value
    bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you place
    to create one of these wonderful informative website.

  56. This post will help the internet viewers for setting up new website or even a weblog from start to end.

  57. Heya superb website! Does running a blog similar to this take a lot of work?
    I have no knowledge of computer programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyway, should you have any suggestions or techniques
    for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I just needed to ask.
    Many thanks!

  58. I’m very happy to find this page. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely liked every part of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new things on your site.

  59. Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

  60. This design is steller! You obviously know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and
    your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  61. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great
    author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  62. Peggy Says:

    Do you have to raise your deductible just to afford it.
    Pet insurance can help you afford the veterinary care that your pet
    needs, and help alleviate the expenses needed for your pet’s health.

    These internet websites are quite valuable when comparing canine
    insurance plan.

  63. media Says:

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things
    or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  64. boattrader Says:

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was
    entirely right. This post truly made my day.

    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  65. Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything completely,
    but this paragraph gives fastidious understanding yet.

  66. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  67. Candy Says:

    Wow, tɦis post is good, my younger sister is analyzing these things, ѕo I am going to convey ɦer.

  68. car fuel efficiency up to 50%, based on which
    system you’re using. Not only mainstream car manufactures are actually offering
    vehicles which could run on bioethanol, but
    one can install kit ethanol E85, which you’ll purchase from manufacturers like Ethanol – Flex E85.
    Framed with the Park’s legendary mountain peaks,
    Glacier National Park houses over 700 lakes including 650
    named lakes.

  69. you’re in reality a excellent webmaster. The
    website loading velocity is incredible. It seems that you are
    doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The
    contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic process on this matter!

  70. Deborah Says:

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would
    really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thank
    you

  71. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?

    A few of my blog audience have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  72. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears
    at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick
    your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, excellent blog!

  73. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However
    I am going through difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know why I am unable to join it.
    Is there anybody having similar RSS issues? Anyone that knows
    the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  74. Brad Pitt carried them back extremely well inside tthe movie, which leather jacket became a
    nedd to have for every Brad Pitt fan for the planet. Before I
    procewd your, I would likke to suggest another
    article about basics of marine watch keeping that may give you a broad idea about thhe whole concept when you are not familiar with it.
    For Business attire pick a black jacket which
    fits the pants style, shirdt andd tie.

  75. Excellent post. I am going through some of these issues
    as well..

  76. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative
    and interesting, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  77. restoran Says:

    It’s impressive that you are getting ideas from this
    post as well as from our discussion made here.

  78. Article writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

  79. It’s really very complicated in this active life to listen news
    on TV, thus I only use web for that reason, and obtain the hottest information.

  80. Thankfulness to my father who told me regarding this webpage, this website
    is genuinely awesome.

  81. We stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I
    might chsck things out. I like whatt I see so now
    i am following you. Look forward to fjnding out about your web page
    for a second time.


Komentēt

